Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
BARNETT FINANCE COMPANY INC BARNETT FINANCE COMPANY INC
Contact Form
Main Address: Barnett Finance Company Inc
7302 Abercorn Street
Savannah, Georgia 31406
Main Switchboard: (912) 692-0008
Fax: (912) 355 2270
Payment Address: Barnett Finance Company Inc
PO Box 15906
Savannah, Georgia 31406
GPS Purchases:

Installation Solutions
Craig Shewmaker
6890 Grassmore Grange Way
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 404-308-1007
Technical Support: 1-877-337-0941 Installsolutions@bellsouth.net

Customer Service:
Employment:
Funding: 
Financial Information:
Marketing: 
Media Relations:
Underwriting: 



Buying Hours: Monday – Thursday 9 am to 7pm
Saturdays – 10am to 3 pm
Fax #: 912-355-2660
Vice President:  
Jeff Ellis jellis@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 207
Buyers:  
Becky Sicard becky@barnettfinance.com
912-346-3570
Sarah Edmunds sarah@barnettfinance.com
912-660-4862
Brian Edwards brian@barnettfinance.com
912-665-4811
Kai Quartero kai@barnettfinance.com
912-655-6096
Sales Reps:  
Metro Atlanta - Joe Sidwell joe@barnettfinance.com
678-758-0611
Florida - Dean Ballard dean@barnettfinance.com
904-434-4533
Funding Manager:  
Margaret Clark Margaret@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 205
Collection Manager:  
Chris O’Donnell chris@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 218
Title Manager:  
Melanie Young Melanie@barnettfinance.com
912-352-3511 or 912-692-0008
Accounting:  
Carole Evans carole@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 223
Jeremy Kirkham Jeremy@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 225



Privacy Policy  |  Security Policy
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.