Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
BARNETT FINANCE COMPANY INC BARNETT FINANCE COMPANY INC
Contact Form
Main Address: Barnett Finance Company Inc
7302 Abercorn Street
Savannah, Georgia 31406
Main Switchboard: (912) 692-0008
Fax: (912) 355 2270
Payment Address: Barnett Finance Company Inc
PO Box 15906
Savannah, Georgia 31406
GPS Purchases:

Installation Solutions
Craig Shewmaker
6890 Grassmore Grange Way
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 404-308-1007
Technical Support: 1-877-337-0941 Installsolutions@bellsouth.net

Customer Service:
Employment:
Funding: 
Marketing: 
Report a Problem:
Underwriting: 



Origination Hours: Monday – Thursday 9 am to 7pm
Saturdays – 10am to 3 pm
Fax #: 844-818-7734
 
General Manager:  
Bear Petrocci bpetrocci@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 207
 
Originators:  
Becky Sicard becky@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 208
Robin Scott rscott@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 2010
Jennifer Todisco jennifer@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 209
Brian Edwards brian@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 211
 
Funding Manager:  
Kia Quartero kia@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 205
 
Collection Manager:  
Aaron Kelly akelly@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 218
 
Title Manager:  
Melanie Young Melanie@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008
 
Accounting:  
Carole Evans carole@barnettfinance.com
912-692-0008 ext 223
 
Legal/Recovery:  
Latina Pinckney lpinckney@bfclegaldepartment.com
Courvoisier Dorsey cdorsey@bfclegaldepartment.com
 



Privacy Policy  |  Security Policy
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.